Uncommon Light

by Bob Book

Released 2008
Bob Book Music
Released 2008
Bob Book Music
Featuring the songs, "Shine on Me", "Wonderful", "Wash Over Me" and "Lost in Your Song", this project sounds both fresh and timeless - filled with references to the work of artists like Tom Petty, Eagles, Neil Young and Kevin Prosch.
Irrepressibly hopeful and filled with wonder, the songs of this album reveal the richness of life lived in intimate relationship with the Creator. Classic Folk Rock instrumentation and vocal harmonies create a compelling vehicle for Bob's heartfelt lyrics.

Bob Book Music NEWS


Sign up for email news letters from Bob

Follow Bob at:

YouTube -- https://www.youtube.com/user/BobBookMusic Facebook -- https://www.facebook.com/BobBookMusic CD Baby -- http://www.cdbaby.com/Artist/BobBook